Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Portage Crossing

2931 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Portage Crossing

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Great staff , clean and educated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I love this location. The staff is incredibly kind and my visits are always quick, painless and perfect. I honestly dread going to the dentist and have a lot of fear and anxiety about it, but this location and the staff there make it 100x times better. I would recommend them to everyone - especially with their incredibly convenient post 5PM hours for poor 8-5PM office workers like me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Everyone has been absolutely wonderful. We are very happy with all of our visits 2 adults & 2 children & they have been wonderful to all of us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I had a great experience here! The staff is extremely friendly and the dentist was very patient with me. I will definitely be back and I have already recommended them to a co-worker. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Very happy with my Dental Works experience! Efficient, friendly, gentle dentistry and generous payment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I have always had a fear of the dentist which stems from my childhood and a terrible experience I once had. I absolutely love Dental Works at Portage Crossing. The staff is extremely friendly and will always remember your name. Their work is thorough and excellent. I never leave unhappy, even after multiple fillings. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Appointment went very well. Thorough exam was followed by an clear explanation of my oral situation and the reasons for the suggested fix for me. Cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I had a very good experience here. Everyone was very friendly and nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.